Unforgiven846, 38 it's been a while
Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

34 male, loves horror movies and halloween.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, fishing, cosplay, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sculpting, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Spicy, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality lover, fun loving, clown, artistic, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, nerd, romantic
Individuality vampire, artist, superhero, sculptor, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Screamo
Hair Style long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, hiking, archery, bodybuilding
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner