Taters4me, 62 it's been a while
Overland Park, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for just a regular horror sci-fi fan. I love many types of horror. It's very hard to find people now days who love horror, humor and sci-fi.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, history, killing zombies, movies, science, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent
Personality clown, free spirit, liberal
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, fun, miss right, the yin to my yang, friends only, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Taters4me Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner