Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For speclalk

Speclalk, 41 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

My name is K. Im from Chicago, I enjoy horror especially 80s horror, Tattoos and cooking. Im a chef and I'm married to a great woman. I also love heavy music.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, nature, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, comic books, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies horror
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views democrat
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Thai
Individuality freak, paranormal believer
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, yoga, working out, weightlifting, cycling
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World