Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For samsson

Samsson, 41 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello
Bored depressed horror fan
Wide variety of likes
Looking for friends chat connection
Something
About Me
Orientation Other
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, killing zombies, movies, music, pole dancing, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies indie, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, classics, comedy, drama, horror
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently
Personality playa hater, white trash
Individuality emo
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for romance, penpal, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style shaved head, emo
Fitness & Sports pole dancing
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World