Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For zachariahbinks

Zachariahbinks, 30 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

for the yin to my yang
for the yin to my yang Hello im zach. I am a studying special effects makeup artist and im going to college in the fall for this.
I've always loved horror films, haunted houses and halloween, and when I volunteered to work in a haunted house I realized I loved special effects makeup.
im looking for someone who will accept and even love me and what I do.
my music taste is mainly limited to the 90's but im open to anything really.
I have been called multi talented because of my accomplishments in
acting, singing, drawing, ceramics, writing, instrumentals, crafts, and baking.
I love video games and being at home, im a big home body, but I am social from time to time.
If you could just be with me and play video games or talk it would be perfect for me, so talk with me if you like, ill reply I promise.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Organic, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality introvert, thrifty, total slacker, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Ska, Rock, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style emo, long hair, shaved head
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? daily, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Fitness & Sports bowling, handball, jogging, parkour, running, surfing, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World