Skarnak, 53

currently offline
map pin

Orange City, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Greetings
I am an intelligent, honest sincere man looking for someone special I have an unusual sense of humor, definintely not what one would call "politically correct". But I am a decent man, and my personal interests include; reading, movies and spending time with my friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, movies, internet, computers, board games, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, average
Movies comedy, fantasy, animation, action, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality nerd, intellectual, conservative, artistic, introvert
Individuality artist, freak, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, walking, jogging
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Skarnak Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner