Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For poisonpen

Poisonpen, 44 currently offline
map pin Blackfoot, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Middle-aged fright fan who loves all things macabre. Well versed in film, literature, and the occult.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, killing zombies, magic, mime, movies, music, nature, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color bald, black, red
Ethnicity Other
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? daily
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, redneck, total slacker, white trash
Individuality freak, mime, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, fencing, martial arts
Health Related meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Japanese, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World