Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For pfletch83

Pfletch83, 40 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Zombies don`t last 5 seconds with me...because they aren`t real
I'm an easy going guy.

I'm honest,and treat others with respect as long as they treat me with the same respect.

I go out of my way to help others if given the chance to do so.

I like a little lady that can curl up on the sofa and enjoy a good (okay for the most part b-grade) horror movie or T.V. show.

One of my favorite directors is the Master himself John Carpenter (Wes craven is good too so is Hooper but they don't fit the same style in my view).

If you like what you read and what you see drop me a line.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality redneck, activist, punk, coffeeholic, lover, white trash, conservative
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Punk, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, magic, target practice, video games, television
Their Body Type slim, slender, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color blue, black, hazel, green, gray, brown, glass
Hair Color red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? socially, clove cigarettes, 420, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, alone
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World