Profile Page For musicalrefugee

Musicalrefugee, 36 it's been a while
map pin Roanoke, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

As we all are, I am a big horror fan, particularly the slashers and classics of the 80's. I am a father of one, re-located from Massachusetts, and a massive sports fan (ALL Boston regional teams) I drum, as a hobby, not in a band, and I cook for a living.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type average
Movies horror, comedy, classics, action, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, playa hater, loner
Individuality beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for romance, relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Pop, Soul, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, walking, hockey, hiking, football (U.S.)
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner