Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For ladylove19

Ladylove19, 31 currently offline
map pin Auburn, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking:]
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fast Food, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Chinese, Italian
Personality fun loving, pirate, artistic, geek, lover, tree hugger, intellectual, thrifty, nerd
Individuality superhero sidekick, ninja, werewolf, magician, superhero, artist, designer, vampire, pirate at heart, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style layered, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking, jogging, working out, swimming
Health Related detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World