Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For kinghthhawk

Kinghthhawk, 38 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

caring soul
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, bible study, movies, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, killing zombies
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, romantic, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, geek, fun loving, flirt, thrifty
Individuality vampire, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling

My Photos
Kinghthhawk Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World