About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Travel companion
Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Never, Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Goatee, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Vampire
Coffeeholic, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Pirate, Romantic
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Armchair quarterback, Ballet, Bowling, Dancing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Pole dancing, Rock climbing, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Walking, Yoga
No pets currently (but like them)
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Hair Color
Auburn, Black, Blond, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week, Light brown, Red
Eye Color
Black, Blue, Brown, Glass, Gray, Green, Hazel
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Fit, Skinny, Slender, Slim, Supermodel
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
With parents
Do you drink?
Only blood, Socially, Teetotaller, Wine, Beer, Liquor
Do you smoke?
420, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes, Cigars, Daily, Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes, Hookah, Only when I drink, Pipe, Socially
Education Level
College grad, Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Have Kids
No - and am unable to, No - definitely want them though, No - do not want kids, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Gardening, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Movies, Music, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?