Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DREAMSEEKER4U

  • DREAMSEEKER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMSEEKER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I Love The Rush That Watching A Horror Movie Gives

I LOVE Most Horror Movies, The Scarier The Better I LOVE horror movies! The scarier the movie is the better. I find the scary parts of the movie exciting so the scarier and the bloodier that a movie is the more exciting that the movie is for me. Usually I find myself laughing at horror movies because I am to realistic of a person. Yes, I know that sometimes what happens in the movies can also happen in real life, but other times it is so ridiculous that the odds of it happening are very slim to none, lol. What can happen in the movies I'm not very worried about at that time because it's just a movie and also I'm a very careful person. I love the rush that the movies give me, the way that they make my heart beat fast when they catch me by surprise. Maybe I am different because I love to get surprised and almost scared, but I LOVE feeling these ways! I don't do drugs whatsoever, but I get a rush from watching horror movies, lol. Isn't that great?  Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Furthermore, if you're not between the ages of 42 and 57 don't bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys aren't very mature and aren't ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm not interested in any young man.   

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, shopping, computers, television, cruises, travel
Body Type
large, overweight, pleasantly plump, disabled, thick
Movies
romance, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
playa hater, conservative, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Rock, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Health Related
minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, challenging health issues
Languages
English, The Language of Love
Caste
Christian - Roman Catholic


Groups:
Horror Movies ; Stephen King


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cruises, movies, board games, television, cooking & recipes, travel
Their Body Type
athletic, skinny, average, slender, a few extra pounds, disabled, slim, fit, thick, overweight
Movies
psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, green, blue, brown, hazel, glass, gray
Hair Color
blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, black, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, Doctorate, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, daily, socially, cigarettes
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
conservative, preppy, fun loving, professional, intellectual, redneck, loner, playa hater, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, miss right, romance, miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Karaoke
Hair Style
layered, short hair, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, flattop
Health Related
faith healing, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, chiropractic, diabetic
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified


DREAMSEEKER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMSEEKER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMSEEKER4U on Horror Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions video game Library

Horror Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Horror Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.