Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For chewbacca980

Chewbacca980, 32 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Familiar spirits
About Me
Gender Agender
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Other
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, writing, painting, video games, television, reading, sculpting
Movies comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Asexual, Celibate, Ecosexual, Other
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Multi-racial, Other
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan
Personality clown, nerd, white trash, punk, redneck
Individuality werewolf, sculptor, psychic, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, freak, emo, clairvoyant, beard
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender FTM, Agender, Other, Not Sure
Music Soul, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Punk
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports tai chi, skateboarding, football (U.S.), basketball
Health Related faith healing, meditation, therapy
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World