Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For bdubone

Bdubone, 34 currently offline
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Positive Vibes
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats, Snake, Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, bun, curly, layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, cycling

My Photos
Bdubone Image 0
Bdubone Image 1
Bdubone Image 2
Bdubone Image 3
Bdubone Image 4
Bdubone Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World