COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Horror Fan Groups
The Horror Fan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Horror Movies (5474) | Halloween (3518) | Haunted Houses (3430) | Stephen King (2490) | Computer Games (1819) | Dark Arts (1741) | Horror Conventions (1546) | Magic (1444) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

BADBRAIN3

  • BADBRAIN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Hull, United Kingdom
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BADBRAIN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BADBRAIN3 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hi all and welcome to my world!!

In cyberspace no one can hear you scream "I want 10 mins of your time, about the same duration as the rest of your life" "I hate it when they ain't been shaved" Near Dark bar room scene

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, computers, sports, internet, television
Body Type
average
Movies
horror, indie, comedy, sci-fi, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick
Political Views
green party, socialist, the labour party (uk)
Food Related
Thai, Vegan, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Vegetarian, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Spicy, Indian
Personality
loner, white trash, lover, punk, total slacker
Individuality
tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, travel companion, fun, relationship, romance, conversation, miss right, soulmate, dating, miss right now, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Gender
Male
Music
Ska, Heavy Metal, Punk, Techno, Indie, Reggae, Folk, Industrial, Hard Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style
comb over, undetectable toupee, crew cut, dreadlocks, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling, hiking, walking, weightlifting
Languages
English


Groups:


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, television, video games, killing zombies, movies, music
Movies
drama, horror, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
glass, blue, green, brown, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
like a chimney, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with kids
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Indian, Spicy, Vegan, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Horses, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Industrial, Techno, Folk, Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Punk, Dance, House, Rap, Indie, Rock
Hair Style
curly, undetectable toupee, dreadlocks, long hair, mohawk, shaved head, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
football (International), rugby, swimming, walking


BADBRAIN3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BADBRAIN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BADBRAIN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BADBRAIN3 on Horror Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BADBRAIN3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BADBRAIN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions video game Library

Horror Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Horror Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.