Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Horror Passions Groups

Horror Movies (3564) | Halloween (2327) | Haunted Houses (2237) | Stephen King (1552) | Computer Games (1228) | Dark Arts (1143) | Horror Conventions (1030) | Morbid Art (931) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ANGELKITTY1

  • ANGELKITTY1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANGELKITTY1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANGELKITTY1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Love horror movies

Love horror movies I can't get enough of watching it. My favorite horror movies will say any from asia. I seen other 100's and I will like to talk to others and see what horror movies is the best or which one we should see.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, painting, pole dancing, cosplay, reading, dancing, shopping, internet, baking, manga, television, comic books, movies, video games, computers, music
Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, graduate school
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
fun loving, geek, nerd, preppy, romantic, artistic, flirt
Individuality
paranormal believer, piercings, artist, designer
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Trance, Hip Hop, World, House, Industrial, Pop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, working out
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Horror Movies ; Haunted Houses ; Computer Games ; Stephen King ; Vampires


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fat and proud, fit, a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, skinny, slender, thick
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they drink?
liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Personality
artistic, clown, conservative, flirt, activist, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, preppy, romantic
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only
Pets
Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Ferret, Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Languages
Spanish, English


Favorite videos

ANGELKITTY1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELKITTY1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELKITTY1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELKITTY1 on Horror Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELKITTY1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELKITTY1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Horror Passions video game Library

Horror Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Horror Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.