Welcome to Horror Passions!

Profile Page For amra1

Amra1, 54 currently offline
map pin Chula Vista, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Carnivore
Personality introvert, liberal, intellectual, nerd
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, goatee
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Amra1 Image 0
Amra1 Image 1
Amra1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World